St Martin's C. of E. Primary School
Telephone: 01723 360239

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Head Teacher Mrs C Barber
Deputy Headteacher Mrs K Plumpton
EYFS and KS1 Leader Mrs A Smith
KS2 Leader Mrs A Logue
Inclusion Team
Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator - SENDco Mrs S Cliffe
Designated LAC Teacher/Post Looked After Mrs S Cliffe
Thrive Practitioner Mrs E Garton
SEMH Mentor Mrs F Murray
Safeguarding Team
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mrs C Barber
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads (DDSLs) Mrs K Plumpton
Mrs H Newton
Mrs S Cliffe
EYFS Unit Mrs A Smith
Cherry Blossom and Apple Blossom Miss J Moss
Beech Class (Year 1) Miss C Armstrong
Ash Class (Year 1/2) Mrs E Garton / Miss S Harper
Birch Class (Year 2) Mrs L Lambert / Mrs E Bosomworth
Sycamore Class (Year 3) Mrs R Hugill
Cedar Class (Year 3/ 4) Mr T Gavin
Pine Class (Year 4/ 5) Mr I Smith
Oak Class (Year 5) Mr H Burton
Willow Class (Year 6) Mrs K Plumpton / Mrs A Logue
Admin Team
School Secretary Mrs L Black
Head Teacher’s Secretary & School Parent Support Officer Mrs H Newton
Teaching Assistants
Mrs V Brewster Mrs M Capper
Mrs T Fenton Mrs L Gildea
Miss G Jackson Mrs N Johnson
Mrs D Jones Mrs S Knight
Mr G Mellor Mrs F Murray
Miss L Nicholson Mrs A Randall
Mrs R Rutt Mrs. M. Seeley
Mrs E Shortle Mrs J Shipley
Mrs C Taylor Mrs Totten
Mrs S Walker Mrs K Wegrzynkiewicz
Additional Staff
Cook Mrs H Patrick
Caretaker Ms C Rennie
The School

Tel: 01723 360239


Holbeck Hill,


North Yorkshire,

YO11 3BW


Paper copies of all documents are available free of charge upon request from the school office. They are also available in large print and different languages on request.

Website Information